August 2012 – We’ve MOVED!! Yay!

Out with the old and in with the new I guess.  We have been so blessed to have lived in our condo for over 7yrs (Bryce). It has served us well. And now we are thankful for our new home where Sophie gets to grow, run, and explore. Did I mention RUNNING… yeah, that’s her new favorite thing to do. In fact, I think she will be breaking in the carpet at our next house rather quickly. Not to mention we now have a yard that she loves.

Lil’ Sophie’s quite excited about the new house and there have been no transitional bumps what so ever.  She likes to spend time playing in her room. I often catch her playing with her guitar and singing to herself.

You are gonna take me, right?

Here’s a lil’ diddy while you pack the kitchen.

3 Boxes.. check! Now, let’s see what else we can find.

I’m voting we do all the holiday’s at once this year!

This coat closet passes inspection.

Chillin’ in bed, in my new room…

I’m not sure what a pantry is, but I’m going to sit here until food comes out.

~ by Jenny Bagwill on August 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
