December 2010 – Merry Christmas

Santa's Lil' Helper

Elf in Training

Sisters 1st Christmas!

Is it time yet daddy?

1st Christmas present

My new clothes!

Christmas is exhausting!

~ by Jenny Bagwill on December 25, 2010.

3 Responses to “December 2010 – Merry Christmas”

  1. What a beautiful family!! Thank you so much for sharing your life with us. I hope 2011 will bring you much happiness and better health for all.

    Love,
    Joan

  2. What a beautiful little girl!! May
    God bless her and your family in 2011 giving you good health and much happiness.

  3. Great photos. I don’t think I can pick my favorite photo because they’re all really good.
    I’m glad that she was able to visit with Santa.

Leave a Reply

 
